Previous Headlines

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view certain items on this web site. Use the following link to get this free software:

Employee Benefits Program Committee

Program Committees were created as a means of facilitating input from the member districts. The Employee Benefits Program Committee is composed only of representatives from members, which participate in the Employee Benefits Program, thus not diluting their input by comments from members not participating in this Program.

Committee Members:

  • Chair: J. Bruce Rupp (Humboldt Bay Municipal Water District)
  • Vice Chair: Melody McDonald (San Bernardino Valley Water Conservation District)
  • Bette Boatmun (Contra Costa Water District)
  • Stephanie Dosier (Orange County Water District)
  • Karen Gish (Amador Water Agency)
  • Nancy Hussmann (South Tahoe Public Utility District)
  • James Linthicum (Three Valleys Municipal Water District)
  • Sandy Olson (Walnut Valley Water District)
  • Randy Shilling (Kings River Conservation District)

Meeting Calendar

Meeting Agenda - July 9, 2018

Meeting Packet - July 9, 2018

Approved Minutes & Previous Meeting Packets

Home | Training | Coverage Programs | Resources | Committees | About Us | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap ©ACWA/JPIA 2007. Web Design by Rocklin Systems.