Previous Headlines

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view certain items on this web site. Use the following link to get this free software:

Property Program Committee

Program Committees were created as a means of facilitating input from the member districts. The Property Program Committee is composed only of representatives from members, which participate in the Property Program, thus not diluting their input by comments from members not participating in this Program.

Committee Members:

  • Chair: Tom Cuquet (South Sutter Water District)
  • Vice Chair: W.D. "Bill" Knutson (Yuima Municipal Water District)
  • Tom Coleman (Rowland Water District)
  • Mark A. Gilkey (Tulare Lake Basin Water Storage District)
  • Paul R. Green, Jr. (Rio Linda/Elverta Community Water District)
  • Shawn Huckaby (Fair Oaks Water District)
  • Theresa Lee (Walnut Valley Water District)
  • Ed Muzik (Hi-Desert Water District)
  • Eugene West (Camrosa Water District)
Meeting Calendar

Meeting Agenda - January 30, 2017

Meeting Packet - January 30, 2017

Approved Minutes & Previous Meeting Packets

Home | Training | Coverage Programs | Resources | Committees | About Us | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap ©ACWA/JPIA 2007. Web Design by Rocklin Systems.