Previous Headlines

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view certain items on this web site. Use the following link to get this free software:

Workers' Compensation Program Committee

Program Committees were created as a means of facilitating input from the member districts. The Workers' Compensation Program Committee is composed only of representatives from members, which participate in the Workers' Compensation Program, thus not diluting their input by comments from members not participating in this Program.

Committee Members:

  • Chair: W. D. “Bill” Knutson (Yuima Municipal Water District)
  • Vice Chair: David Drake (Rincon Del Diablo Municipal Water District)
  • Scott Alcantara (San Juan Water District)
  • Dennis Erdman (South Coast Water District)
  • Rick Gilmore (Byron-Bethany Irrigation District)
  • Traci Hart (Soquel Creek Water District)
  • Robert Kunde (Wheeler Ridge-Maricopa Water Storage District)
  • Eva Plajzer (Rancho California Water District)
  • Scott Quady (Calleguas Municipal Water District)
Meeting Calendar

Meeting Agenda - May 7, 2018

Meeting Packet - May 7, 2018 (Starts on page 1 of the 2018 Spring Conference packet.)

Approved Minutes & Previous Meeting Packets

Home | Training | Coverage Programs | Resources | Committees | About Us | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap ©ACWA/JPIA 2007. Web Design by Rocklin Systems.