Previous Headlines
You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view certain items on this web site. Use the following link to get this free software:

Finance & Audit Committee

The Finance & Audit Committee is composed of seven (7) representatives chosen from Members, each of whom is a finance officer of the District from which said person is selected and has a financial background.

Committee Members:

  • Chair: Tom Scaglione (Vallecitos Water District)
  • Vice Chair: TBD
  • Carrie Corder (Cucamonga Valley Water District)
  • Suha Kilic (Pebble Beach Community Services District)
  • Dennis Michum (Glenn-Colusa Irrigation District)
  • Kevin Phillips (Paradise Irrigation District)
  • Steve Ruettgers (Kern County Water Agency)
  • Jim Smith (Wheeler Ridge-Maricopa Water Storage District)

Meeting Calendar

Meeting Agenda - November 27, 2017

Meeting Packet - November 27, 2017 - (Starts on page 1 of the 2017 Fall Confrence Packet.)

Approved Minutes & Previous Meeting Packets

Home | Training | Coverage Programs | Resources | Committees | About Us | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap ©ACWA/JPIA 2007. Web Design by Rocklin Systems.