Previous Headlines

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view certain items on this web site. Use the following link to get this free software:

Personnel Committee

Committee Members:

  • Chair: E. G. "Jerry" Gladbach (Santa Clarita Valley Water Agency)
  • Vice Chair: Tom Cuquet (South Sutter Water District)
  • W. D. "Bill" Knutson (Yuima Municipal Water District)
  • Melody McDonald (San Bernardino Valley Water Conservation District)
Meeting Calendar

Meeting Agenda - January 16, 2019

Meeting Packet - January 16, 2019

Approved Minutes & Previous Meeting Packets

Home | Training | Coverage Programs | Resources | Committees | About Us | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap ©ACWA/JPIA 2007. Web Design by Rocklin Systems.