Previous Headlines

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view certain items on this web site. Use the following link to get this free software:

2017 Executive Committee Election News

At the May 8, 2017, Board of Directors' meeting, the following Directors were elected to the Executive Committee. Click on their names to see their bios. Each will serve for a four-year term.

Tom Cuquet - South Sutter Water District (Incumbent)

David Drake - Rincon del Diablo Municipal Water District (Incumbent)

Melody McDonald - San Bernardino Valley Water Conservation District (Incumbent)

Kathleen J. Tiegs - Cucamonga Valley Water District



Home | Training | Coverage Programs | Resources | Committees | About Us | Legal Disclaimer | Sitemap ©ACWA/JPIA 2007. Web Design by Rocklin Systems.